MENU

Teams / Coaches

Year Team Name Coach Assistant Coach Manager
  2012B CSC Crush Tim Raemakers
tjr@loup.com
 
  2011G CSC 2011 Blue Jon Brezenski
coachbrez@gmail.com
John Bailey
coachjbailey9@gmail.com
 
  2011B CSC Pythons Jason Jackson
jasjack@jackson-services.com
Carrie Kearney
Carriekearney@gmail.com
 
  2011B CSC Raptors Chris Langan
chrisl@bdconstructioninc.com
Bryn Cech
cechbryn_04@hotmail.com
 
  2010G CSC Stingrays Jerry Drymon
jddrymon@yahoo.com
Bobby Pensick
bjpensi@gmail.com
 
  2010B CSC Crew Kevin Ainsworth
cscdoc@outlook.com
Andy Luebbe
ajluebbe@hotmail.com
 
  2009G CSC 2009 Sting Jon Brezenski
coachbrez@gmail.com
Ben Foreman & Josh Jaeger  
  2009B CSC Blaze Brent Ogle
brentogle33@gmail.com
Jordon Anderson
jordon.anderson@gmail.com
 
  2008G CSC Lightning Blue Jeff Heinrich
jeff.heinrich@gmail.com
Luis Arroyo
Michael Doerneman
Natalie Hornung
nataliehornung@yahoo.com 
  2008B CSC Crusaders Mike Brandt Kevin Olmer  
  2007G CSC Lightning White Mike Rowe
mike@mrjengineering.com
 
  2007B CSC Chaos John Bailey
coachjbailey9@gmail.com
 
  2007B CSC Wolverines Phillip Parker
philipparker@creighton.edu
Sharee Jedlicka
shareejedlicka@gmail.com 
  2006G CSC Calcio 2006 Angie Fehringer
angelajeanfehringer@gmail.com
Kristie Brezenski Brenda Preister
bpreister@gmail.com 
  2006B CSC Real Black Jamie Bennett
jbennett24@neb.rr.com
Toby Goc
tgoc@neb.rr.com
Melissa Goc
tgoc@neb.rr.com 
  2006B CSC Real White Brandon Miller Toby Goc
tgoc@neb.rr.com
Melissa Goc
tgoc@neb.rr.com 
  2005G CSC Calcio Jon Brezenski
coachbrez@gmail.com
Steve Garrelts & Andrea Kuhl
akuhl527@msn.com
Andrea Kuhl
akuhl527@msn.com 
  2005B CSC Heat Rafael Caballero
Caballero68601@gmail.com
 
  2003B CSC Conquerors Edgar Roldan  
  2003B CSC Thunder John Bailey
coachjbailey9@gmail.com