MENU

Teams / Coaches

Year Team Name Coach Assistant Coach Assistant Coach Manager
  2014/2015B CSC Arsenal Scott Jarecke
smjarecke5@gmail.com
Brent Ogle
brentogle33@gmail.com
Heidi Elliot
heidijbelliott@gmail.com 
  2014/2015B CSC Destroyers Joe Citta
mdhunter42@gmail.com
Kim Sueper
kimberlysueper@yahoo.com
 
  2013B CSC Jet Black Greg Wortman
Gregory.wortman2@gmail.com
Ryan Baldwin
baldnoc@gmail.com
Scott Jarecke
smjarecke5@gmail.com
 
  2013B CSC Panthers Kevin Olmer
kolmer07@yahoo.com
Rocky Wray
rwray@truckcentercompanies.com
 
  2013G CSC Crusaders Ben Foreman
ben@foremanlumber.com
Jeff Kosch
jjkosch@outlook.com
Ben Beller
bellerben@gmail.com
Melissa Kosch 
  2012B CSC Crush Tim Raemakers
tray3279@gmail.com
Bobby Pensick
bjpensi@gmail.com
Terry Wulf
wulft@discoverers.org
 
  2012G CSC Storm Jason Beiermann
beiermannjason@hotmail.com
Joe Citta
mdhunter42@gmail.com
 
  2011B CSC United Chris Langan
chrisl@bdconstructioninc.com
Ben Foreman
ben@foremanlumber.com
Andrea Kuhl
akuhl@sti.esu7.org
 
  2011B CSC Vipers Alan Martinez Ruiz
mruiz1106@gmail.com
Ashley Arlt
arltashley@yahoo.com 
  2011G CSC Hot Shots Jon Brezenski
coachbrez@gmail.com
John Bailey
coachjbailey9@gmail.com
 
  2010B CSC Crew Kevin Ainsworth
cscdoc@outlook.com
 
  2010G CSC Stingrays Bobby Pensick
bjpensi@gmail.com
Tim Raemakers
tray3279@gmail.com
 
  2009B CSC Blaze Brent Ogle
brentogle33@gmail.com
Jordon Anderson
jordon.anderson@gmail.com
Kevin Elisarraras
kevin_elisarraras@yahoo.com
 
  2009G CSC Sting Jon Brezenski
coachbrez@gmail.com
Ben Foreman
ben@foremanlumber.com
Josh Jaeger
jdjaeger@columbushosp.org
 
  2008B CSC Crusaders Mike Brandt
mtbrandt1973@gmail.com
Amy Brandt
ahbrandt4@gmail.com 
  2008G CSC Lightning Blue Jeff Heinrich
jeff.heinrich@gmail.com
Luis Arroyo
la_arroyo11@yahoo.com
 
  2007B CSC Chaos John Bailey
coachjbailey9@gmail.com
 
  2007G CSC Lightning White Mike Rowe
mike@mrjengineering.com