MENU

Teams / Coaches

Year Team Name Coach Assistant Coach Assistant Coach Manager
  2016B CSC Predators Clinton Torczon
amber.orender@gmail.com
Scott Ackman
ackmanscott@gmail.com
Amber Torczon
amber.orender@gmail.com 
  2016B CSC Thunder Brent Ogle
brentogle33@gmail.com
Jordon Anderson
jordon.anderson@gmail.com
 
  2016B CSC Venom Jeff Kosch
jjkosch@outlook.com
Melissa Kosch
melissakosch@cccneb.edu 
  2015B CSC Destroyers Joe Citta
mdhunter42@gmail.com
Scott Zegar
scottzegar@gmail.com
 
  2015B CSC Arsenal Scott Jarecke
smjarecke5@gmail.com
Robert White
rwhitey17@gmail.com
 
  2015G CSC Cheetahs Benjamin Beller
bellerben@gmail.com
Ryan Schumacher
rschumacher@cce-ne.com
 
  2014B CSC Crew Jose Garcia
jose.garcia6233@gmail.com
Scott Jarecke
smjarecke5@gmail.com
 
  2014B CSC Wolves Amber Podliska
amber.podliska@gmail.com
Jason Jackson
jasjackson17@yahoo.com
 
  2014G CSC Stars Jerod Trouba jtrouba@yahoo.com Nick Luchsinger
luchsinger31@yahoo.com
Carrie Kearney
carriekearney@gmail.com 
  2013B CSC Jet Black Greg Wortman
Gregory.wortman2@gmail.com
Chance Hughes
chance_hughes@hotmail.com
 
  2013B CSC Panthers Kevin Olmer
kolmer07@yahoo.com
Gregory Hunt
g22hunt@gmail.com
 
  2013G CSC Crusaders Blue Ben Foreman
ben@foremanlumber.com
Ben Beller
bellerben@gmail.com
Jeff Kosch
jjkosch@outlook.com
 
  2013G CSC Crusaders White Ben Foreman
ben@foremanlumber.com
Ben Beller
bellerben@gmail.com
Jeff Kosch
jjkosch@outlook.com
 
  2012B CSC Crush Tim Raemakers
tray3279@gmail.com
Bobby Pensick
bjpensi@gmail.com
Terry Wulf
wulft@discoverers.org
 
  2012G CSC Storm Jason Beiermann
beiermannjason@hotmail.com
Joe Citta
mdhunter42@gmail.com
 
  2011B CSC United Chris Langan
chrisl@bdconstructioninc.com
Ben Foreman
ben@foremanlumber.com
Andrea Kuhl
akuhl@sti.esu7.org
 
  2011/2012B CSC Vipers Alan Martinez Ruiz
mruiz1106@gmail.com
Ashley Arlt
arltashley@yahoo.com 
  2011G CSC Hot Shots John Bailey
coachjbailey9@gmail.com
Jon Brezenski
coachbrez@gmail.com
Kristie Brezenski
kbrezenski@neb.rr.com
Mindy Hash
mindy_hash@yahoo.com 
  2010B CSC Crew Kevin Ainsworth
kain2211@outlook.com
Andy Luebbe
ajluebbe@hotmail.com
Gregory Hunt
g22hunt@gmail.com
 
  2010G CSC Stingrays Bobby Pensick
bjpensi@gmail.com
Tim Raemakers
tray3279@gmail.com
 
  2009B CSC Blaze Brent Ogle
brentogle33@gmail.com
Jordon Anderson
jordon.anderson@gmail.com
Kevin Elisarraras
kevin_elisarraras@yahoo.com
 
  2009G CSC Sting Jon Brezenski
coachbrez@gmail.com
Ben Foreman
ben@foremanlumber.com
Josh Jaeger
jdjaeger@columbushosp.org
 
  2008G CSC Lightning Blue Luis Arroyo
la_arroyo11@yahoo.com
Josh Jaeger
jdjaeger@hotmail.com
 
  2007B CSC Chaos John Bailey
coachjbailey9@gmail.com