MENU

Teams / Coaches

Year Team Name Coach Assistant Coach Manager
  2013B CSC Panthers Kevin Olmer
kolmer07@yahoo.com
Rocky Wray
rwray@truckcentercompanies.com
 
  2013G CSC 2013 Ben Foreman
ben@foremanlumber.com>
Jeff Kosch
jjkosch@nppd.com
Melissa Kosch 
  2012B CSC Crush Tim Raemakers
tjr@loup.com
 
  2012G CSC 2012 Jason Beiermann
beiermannjason@hotmail.com
Joe Citta  
  2011B CSC Pythons Jason Jackson
jasjack@jackson-services.com
Carrie Kearney
carrierkearney@gmail.com 
  2011B CSC Raptors Chris Langan
chrisl@bdconstructioninc.com
Ben Foreman
ben@foremanlumber.com
Andrea Kuhl
akuhl57@msn.com 
  2011B CSC Vipers Bryn Cech
cechbryn_04@hotmail.com
Alan Martinez Ruiz
mruiz1106@gmail.com
Ashely Arlt
arltashley@yahoo.com 
  2011G CSC 2011 Blue Jon Brezenski
coachbrez@gmail.com
John Bailey
coachjbailey9@gmail.com
 
  2010B CSC Crew Kevin Ainsworth
cscdoc@outlook.com
Brad Tonniges
tonniges@frontier.com
 
  2010G CSC Stingrays Jerry Drymon
jddrymon@yahoo.com
Bobby Pensick
bjpensi@gmail.com
 
  2009B CSC Blaze Brent Ogle
brentogle33@gmail.com
Jordon Anderson
jordon.anderson@gmail.com
 
  2009G CSC 2009 Sting Jon Brezenski
coachbrez@gmail.com
Ben Foreman
ben@foremanlumber.com
Joe Jaeger 
  2008B CSC Crusaders Mike Brandt
mtbrandt1973@gmail.com
Kevin Olmer
kkolmer07@yahoo.com
Amy Brandt
ahbrandt4@gmail.com 
  2008G CSC Lightning Blue Jeff Heinrich
jeff.heinrich@gmail.com
Michael Doerneman
mdoerneman@gmail.com
Natalie Hornung
nataliehornung@yahoo.com 
  2007B CSC Chaos John Bailey
coachjbailey9@gmail.com
 
  2007B CSC Wolverines Jason Wacker
jasonjayhawk@hotmail.com
Marcus Faltys
marcus.faltys@gmail.com
Sharee Jedlicka
shareejedlicka@gmail.com 
  2007G CSC Lightning White Mike Rowe
mike@mrjengineering.com